Header Image
Header Image
Berb Real Estate Partners
7240 Lee Davis Road Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Cell: 18045143135

10/09/2020 - davidjprevis
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Aylett, VA

I am a return customer. David's extensive knowledge of the market as well as his negotiating skills got us a great deal. He is straight forward and can help you find the perfect fit whether it is a starter home, your forever home or investment. That's why my whole family calls "The Berb"
 


9/30/2020 - emailmesteviep
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Mechanicsville, VA

David Berberich is awesome! If you are buying or selling a home I highly recommend using him. He made the process of these two as easy as possible for my wife and I. Berberich was there every step of the way and whenever we called he answered day or night. If you need a realtor go with David Berberich he will not disappoint.


2/27/2020 - zuser20140611200528465
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Sandston, VA

If you want a honest Realtor David Berberich is your man! David was their for me from the start to finish! I just can not say enough good things about him or his team!


02/27/2020 - danielle moore0105
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Aylett, VA

'Berb' was exactly what we needed. He was patient with our particular situation and so very understanding. I went into selling our home thinking it would take a great deal of work and possible begging. Berb disagreed with me and then went to work to prove it. We got our first offer on our home less then 24 hours after it was put on the market... we accepted an offer after 3 days. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process and I owe it all to Berb's knowledge of the area and his experience in real estate. I couldn't recommend someone more than Berb!


2/26/2020 - ksdouglas05
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mechanicsville, VA

Great with all aspects of the buying and selling process. Knowledgeable about the market and area. Down to earth; not just a salesman. Will help any way possible.


2/26/2020 - moshuptrail9
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in West Point, VA

Dave had a great sense of the market. He saw quickly that there was an opportunity and we ended getting more than we asked. But above and beyond this, he helped us clear out the property - something we were not able to do ourselves. I’d use Dave again in a heartbeat.


08/12/2019 - zuser20170826165435754
Bought a home in 2019 in Hampstead, New Kent, VA 23124
Review for Member: Dylan Pearson

Dylan was super helpful! He answered all of our questions and if he didn’t know something, he found out for us right away. As first time home buyers this was important to us. Would highly recommend dylan for your real estate needs!


9/10/2018 - shelialangford7
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Sandston, VA
Review for Member: Dylan Pearson

It was a great experience and will recommend to my friends and family. He was always there when i called and showed me houses whenever i asked. He was honest and up front about the houses and locations. I never had to wait for him to call me, he always answered or called back in less than 5 minutes. He always called me by my name even on the phone. So nice and respectful.


5/30/2018 - JessicaMorgan33
Bought a home in 2018 in Quinton, VA
Review for Member: Dylan Pearson

Dylan was a miracle worker in buying my home. I told him everything i wanted (which was a lot in my price range) and he found the perfect home in a great area! He handled all negotiations and even helped to make sure closing happened on time! Highly recommend!!


5/09/2016 - bohannonaj
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Mechanicsville, VA

David did an outstanding job assisting my fiancé and I purchasing a new home. David clearly sees his role as more than just assisting in the purchase. David is a trusted advisor who brings a wealth of knowledge about the entire real estate purchase process and beyond. David is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects and as a builder he was extremely helpful identifying issues with the property which helped provide security knowing we were buying a nice property at the right price. David offered his contacts on financing, home inspecting as well as contractors of all fields to assist with getting our home ready to move in extremely fast. David is an agent who offers a wealth of knowledge, many contacts in the industry and most importantly very accessible.


5/09/2016 - donnaleeand3
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Colonial Heights, VA

I knew within the first few minutes of meeting with Berb that he was the one that I wanted to list my home. His high energy and down to earth personality is what I needed. He was very respectful and informative when he sat down with me to figure out a listing price. Most people selling a home have a hard time selling for what the market will allow. We expect top dollar, as I did. Berb took his time to educate me about the time that it takes and the market around me. In the end, he sold my house in about two weeks and for the price that I needed. He was amazing and I highly recommend him.


5/06/2016 - johnnyoffshore
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in West Point, VA

Delivers on time everytime in every way! Listens and gives sound, solid, honest, realistic guidance and advice along the way, like having your best friend looking out for your best interest! Nobody better!!


5/06/2016 - glsalomone
Sold a home in 2016 in Studley, Mechanicsville, VA 23116

David did a great job working with us to sell our home. He was very knowledgeable on current market conditions and helped work with us on the best way to stage our home. David helped walk us through the selling process and kept us up to date at each phase ensuring there were no surprises along the way, making the process go as smoothly and less stressful as possible. David did an even better job working with us to find our new home. He has an outstanding knowledge of homes and construction. It was great to walk through a home and have someone point out possible problems and be able to provide realistic repair estimates so you know exactly what you are getting in to. David is a great negotiator and I feel he worked hard to get us the best possible price on our new home. It is great working with someone that really loves their job. It shows in his motivation and excitement finding us the perfect house.


5/05/2016 - kewhite14
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Powhatan, VA

David was really great to work with. He was always available to make trips to view homes. He was patient and never seemed in a hurry to get to the next property. I would recommend David as your Real Estate Agent and I would personally use him again should the need arise. Go Berb!


7/22/2015 - mariontimbrook
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2015 in Mechanicsville, VA

I have enjoyed working with David very much. He has been very helpful and patient with my decisions. I would recommend him to anyone. He helped me sell the house and farm from my mother's estate. He also helped me to sell my home and to purchase a townhouse. He was very knowledgeable in all transactions.


7/22/2015 - John Watlington
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Mechanicsville, VA

Dave has helped me buy and sell several properties and has done a very good job acting on my behalf , as either a "buyer's" or "seller's" agent. Good negotiator and knowledgeable of the market.


7/22/2015 - sniperpitt26031
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mechanicsville, VA

Mr. Berberich was very down to earth, open, and honest. He made himself readily available if needed. As our selling agent, protected our interests in the sale, while advising what would be realistic and expected. Mr. Berberich has a wealth of knowledge in the real estate field, very trustworthy, and we will definitely use him as our agent in any future real estate purchases or sales.


7/22/2015 - h smith
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in West Point, VA

David did an excellent job in presenting our property. He us gave regular status updates as to number of showings and feedback from each of them. He also gave us recommendations as to what we could do to make our property more saleable . I would highly recommend David Berberich .


7/22/2015 - elarn2
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Mechanicsville, VA

Working with David has always been a great experience. He has been my agent for the past fifteen years in several real estate transactions. He is knowledgeable, efficient, and patient. David gets the job done!


7/16/2015 - oknott40
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Mechanicsville, VA

After 8 months of helping me look through homes, he found the one that fits me. Couldn't be happier with David. He still contacts me to make sure everything is okay. Really looks out for his clients.